Ashwagandha No.3 taste

The cardamom one. I think not too bad. It even reminds me (well a little) of my favourite Border dark chocolate covered ginger biscuits. :yum:
Same Family as Ginger.
Might have to treat myself to a pack of those biscuits to disguise the taste of the sprays but they are so good i find it hard to leave them alone and there are only 9 in a packet. I need an automatic feeder that only lets one out a day!

Willpower? Ha! Im not good with that :face_with_hand_over_mouth:

7 Likes

Lol I love how different we all are, I love ginger border biscuits but am finding the no3 spray really really foul :joy: but that said, I might go get some of those same biscuits to eat after and soften the taste, I can see the flavour connection and how it might cover it well

6 Likes

This is brilliant @Calluna @drmudlark … the other bit to jot who’s interesting taste is over time … I’ve experience in my case my rate buds respond differently to something I can taste good at first bite but can’t eat too much of versus something I mmmm that evolves over time … so interesting to see how your initial response evolve as you continue on the journey … wishing both a restful and restorative Saturday :pray:

6 Likes

I am developing a problem with the Ashwagandha Sofi team members! I might even eventually need to go through addiction treatment/rehab.

With the valerian it was not a problem with the taste and ability to use only the 3 spray’s a day.

However the taste of the caramel spray is soooo good I look forward to it and am tempted to keep spraying just for the flavour!

Anyone else becoming addicted to the taste, it’s unique, not the same or as good as any other caramel replacements!:joy:

5 Likes

No 1 is my last spray to try so about a week to go before i get on to that! I love caramel so looking forward to it.

I was bemused by your first sentence … a missing comma makes all the difference :face_with_hand_over_mouth: :rofl: