Big it up for sofi

So, as i was very critical of the colouring jurnal i think i said i hate it.:pensive:

Well im loving the replacement the slide,its quick and to the point,and easy to do. well done to the sofi team,
Also the new pods are giving me so much energy and deep satisfying :sleeping: :zzz:
I am finding that one dose before i go to bed is plenty though, if i take some at dinner time in falling asleep in the chair

Have a great day everyone

8 Likes

We are so incredibly grateful for having you on this journey with us @malone.shelley - and we love all the feedback that’s helping us build sofi together. :pray:

3 Likes

Arrr thank you, :blush: im loving the experience

4 Likes

Hi there, I’m brand new to this and just still journaling my sleep, which is absolutely horrible! I still don’t even know what a Sofi pod is!? Can you explain this to me? What is a Sofi pod and what is the Sofi spray? Also, what was your sleep like before you started using these products? I have a horrible sleep disorder and I’m hoping this/these will help me somehow! Also, how long did you journal before you received your Sofi pods and spray? Thx for info!!

4 Likes