Credit where credit is due

Hey everyone.

This will serve as my introductory post and even though I should be introducing my sleep issues, I don’t believe I have the comfort yet to do so.
However, the fact that this platform exists in itself is worth a post.

As a web developer I just thought it important to show gratitude on developing the app and the treehouse. Few know the amount of work that goes into something like this, and through my browsing of the aforementioned, I have been pleasantly surprised at the design elegance and ease of use that has been implemented within the system as a whole.
Really really well done to the development and design team!

Hope everyone is having a great start to the new year so far!

21 Likes

So grateful @sheldonlkumm to have you on this journey with us. I am always in awe what the team have managed to achieve and also in equal amazement at how brave Pioneers are in sharing really incredibly personal things with us as a community here. It’s really encouraging us to do better work all the time! Thank you for being here! :pray:

8 Likes

We never want you to share more than you’re comfortable with.

8 Likes

Welcome to the tree house bud, its a great group of people on here, really down to earth kind helpful people with no judgement at all.

No pressure to open up about anything but i have found a lot of comfort by talking to the group and realising we are far from alone in thisi nightmare we deal with awake.

9 Likes

Hi @sheldonlkumm, and welcome to the treehouse! It’s truly been a surreal experience to witness the development of the treehouse, from concept on paper to community launch and every step of coding, planning, and design work required in between.